# iaSU2012 JAPAN Committees

#### **ORGANIZING COMMITTEE**

(hosted by the Institute of Turkish Culture Studies at Mukogawa Women's University)

#### Chair

Shigeyuki Okazaki, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan

### **Members**

Takahiko Ohtani, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan

Jun Sakakihara, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan

Shushi Sugiura, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan

Yusei Tazaki, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan

Uzushi Nakamura, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan

Fumie Ooi, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan

Takashi Manda, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan

Kazuhiko Yanagisawa, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan

Noritoshi Sugiura, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan

Toshitomo Suzuki, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan

Keisuke Inomata, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan

Tomoko Uno, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan

Akira Tanaka, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan

Hideaki Tembata, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan

Sayaka Nishino, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan

Murat Dündar, Bahcesehir University, Turkey

Sezin Tanrıöver, Bahcesehir University, Turkey

### **ADVISORY COMMITTEE**

Ahmet Eyüce, Bahcesehir University, Turkey

Bülent Uluengin, Bahcesehir University, Turkey

Hironobu Yoshida, Professor Emeritus at Kyoto University, Japan

### SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

Yasushi Asami, The University of Tokyo, Japan

Mohamed Atalla, University of Aleppo, Syria

Gülsüm Baydar, Izmir University of Economics, Turkey

Gülden Erkut, Istanbul Technical University, Turkey

Özen Eyüce, Bahcesehir University, Turkey

Nilay Ü. Gülmez, Bahcesehir University, Turkey

Shuichi Hokoi, Kyoto University, Japan

Kunio Kato, Professor Emeritus at Kyoto University, Japan

Mamoru Kawaguchi, Professor Emeritus at Hosei University, Japan

Abdul Rehman, University of Engineering and Technology, Pakistan Murat Şahin, Yeditepe University, Turkey
Mitsuo Takada, Kyoto University, Japan
Zuhal Ulusoy, Kadir Has University, Turkey
Türkan Ulusu Uraz, Eastern Mediterranean University, North Cyprus
Minako Mizuno Yamanlar, Ryukoku University, Japan
Hironobu Yoshida, Professor Emeritus at Kyoto University, Japan

# **STEERING COMMITTEE**

(hosted by the Institute of Turkish Culture Studies at Mukogawa Women's University)

Kazuhiko Yanagisawa, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan

Noritoshi Sugiura, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan

Toshitomo Suzuki, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan

Keisuke Inomata, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan

Tomoko Uno, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan

Akira Tanaka, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan

Hideaki Tembata, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan

Sayaka Nishino, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan

Murat Dündar, Bahcesehir University, Turkey

Sezin Tanrıöver, Bahcesehir University, Turkey

## **PUBLICATION COMMITTEE**

(hosted by the Institute of Turkish Culture Studies at Mukogawa Women's University)

Shigeyuki Okazaki, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan

Takahiko Ohtani, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan

Jun Sakakihara, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan

Shushi Sugiura, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan

YuseiTazaki, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan

Uzushi Nakamura, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan

Fumie Ooi, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan

Takashi Manda, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan

Kazuhiko Yanagisawa, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan

Noritoshi Sugiura, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan

Toshitomo Suzuki, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan

Keisuke Inomata, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan

Tomoko Uno, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan

Akira Tanaka, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan

Hideaki Tembata, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan

Sayaka Nishino, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan