Academic Calendar

2017 First Semester

Entrance ceremony(University) Tuesday, April 4
Orientation (Academic Procedure, Student Life, Campus Guide) Monday, April 3 - Friday, April 7
Classes Begin Saturday, April 8
Welcome Party Friday, April 14
Saturday Classes Saturday, April 29 *
Athletic Meetings Saturday, May 20 - Sunday, May 21
Monday Class Monday, July 17 *
No Class Tuesday, July 25
Final Examinations Saturday, July 29- Friday, August 4
Summer Vacation Begins Saturday, August 5
Dorm Close Saturday, August 5 - Thusday, September 14

*National Holiday

2017 Second Semester

Orientation (Academic Procedure, Student Life, Campus Guide) Friday, September 15
Classes Begin Saturday, September 16
Monday Classes Monday, September 18 *
Saturday Classes Saturday, September 23 *
Saturday Classes Tuesday, October 17
Cultural Festival on Campus Friday, October 20 - Sunday, October 22
Friday Classes Friday, November 3 *
No Class (Entrance Examination ) Saturday, November 4
Saturday Classes Saturday, December 23 *
Winter Vacation Begins Monday, December 25
Dorm Close Monday, December 25 - Monday, January 8

*National Holiday

2018 Fall Semester

Winter Vacation Ends Monday, January 8
No Class (Entrance Examination ) Saturday, January 13
No Class Wednesday, January 17
Classes End Monday, January 22
No Class (Entrance Examination ) Wednesday, January 24 - Thursday, January 25
Final Examinations Friday, January 26 - Thursday, February 1

2018 Special Semester

Special Tarm Friday, Febrary 2 - Saturday, March 3
Graduation Ceremony Tuesday, March 20

copyright(c)Mukogawa Women's Univ. All rights reserved