# iaSU2016 JAPAN Committees

## **ORGANIZING COMMITTEE**

(Organized by the Department of Architecture and the Institute of Turkish Culture Studies, Mukogawa Women's University) **Chair** 

Shigeyuki Okazaki, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan

## Members

Jun Sakakihara, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan Shushi Sugiura, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan Yusei Tazaki, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan Sanae Fukumoto, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan Kazuhiko Yanagisawa, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan Shigeki Tosu, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan Fumie Ooi, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan Noritoshi Sugiura, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan Toshitomo Suzuki, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan Hiroyuki Tagawa, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan Keisuke Inomata, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan Tomoko Uno, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan Akira Tanaka, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan Hideaki Tembata, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan Sachiko Morishige, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan Junko Morimoto, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan Aya Yamaguchi, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan

# **ADVISORY COMMITTEE**

Mamoru Kawaguchi, Professor Emeritus at Hosei University, Japan Sema Esen Soygenis, Bahcesehir University, Turkey Hironobu Yoshida, Professor Emeritus at Kyoto University, Japan

#### SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

Suzan Girginkaya Akdag, Bahcesehir University, Turkey Goksun Akyurek Alturk, Bahcesehir University, Turkey Mehmet Asatekin, Bahcesehir University, Turkey Ayse Muge Bozdayi, TOBB University of Economics and Technology, Turkey Ozgen Osman Demirbas, Izmir University of Economics, Turkey Murat Dundar, Bahcesehir University, Turkey Nilay Unsal Gulmez, Bahcesehir University, Turkey Deniz Hasirci, Izmir University of Economics, Turkey Mehrdad Hejazi, University of Isfahan, Iran Shuichi Hokoi, Kyoto University, Japan Inci Deniz Ilgin, Marmara University, Turkey Emine Onaran Incirlioglu, Cultural Studies Association, Turkey Jun'ichiro Ishida, Kyoto Institute of Technology, Japan Kunio Kato, Professor Emeritus at Kyoto University, Japan Mamoru Kawaguchi, Professor Emeritus at Hosei University, Japan Aren Kurtgozu, MEF University, Turkey Ramin Madani, Art University of Isfahan, Iran Kosaku Maeda, Professor Emeritus at Wako University, Japan Satoshi Matsushita, University of Fukui, Japan Salih Ofluoglu, Mimar Sinan University, Turkey Yasuyoshi Okada, Kokushikan University, Japan Meltem Eti Proto, Marmara University, Turkey Murat Sahin, Ozyegin University, Turkey Masao Saitoh, Professor Emeritus at Nihon University, Japan Mitsuo Takada, Kyoto University, Japan Sezin Tanriover, Bahcesehir University, Turkey Bengu Uluengin, Bahcesehir University, Turkey Akira Wada, Professor Emeritus at Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan Durnev Atilgan Yagan, Bahcesehir University, Turkey Minako Mizuno Yamanlar, NPO The Japanese-Turkish Friendship Association, Japan Kazuya Yamauchi, National Research Institute for Cultural Properties, Tokyo, Japan Neslihan Aydin Yonet, Bahcesehir University, Turkey Hironobu Yoshida, Professor Emeritus at Kyoto University, Japan

#### STEERING COMMITTEE

Kazuhiko Yanagisawa, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan Fumie Ooi, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan Noritoshi Sugiura, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan Toshitomo Suzuki, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan Hiroyuki Tagawa, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan Keisuke Inomata, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan Tomoko Uno, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan Akira Tanaka, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan Hideaki Tembata, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan Sachiko Morishige, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan Junko Morimoto, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan Aya Yamaguchi, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan Majid Ziaei, Art University of Tehran, Iran Sinem Kultur, Bahcesehir University, Turkey Belinda Torus, Bahcesehir University, Turkey

## **PUBLICATION COMMITTEE**

(Organized by the Department of Architecture and the Institute of Turkish Culture Studies, Mukogawa Women's University) Shigeyuki Okazaki, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan Jun Sakakihara, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan Shushi Sugiura, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan Yusei Tazaki, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan Sanae Fukumoto, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan Kazuhiko Yanagisawa, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan Shigeki Tosu, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan Fumie Ooi, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan Noritoshi Sugiura, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan Toshitomo Suzuki, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan Hiroyuki Tagawa, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan Keisuke Inomata, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan Tomoko Uno, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan Akira Tanaka, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan Hideaki Tembata, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan Sachiko Morishige, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan Junko Morimoto, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan Aya Yamaguchi, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan