OUTLINE OF THE INSTITUTE OF TURKISH CULTURE STUDIES

Organization

Position	Affiliation	Title	Name
Director	Department of Architecture	Professor	Shigeyuki Okazaki
Researcher	Department of Architecture	Professor	Satoshi Matsushita
		Professor	Toshitomo Suzuki
		Professor	Yusei Tazaki
		Professor	Shigeki Tosu
		Professor	Kazuhiko Yanagisawa
	Department of Landscape Architecture	Professor	Haruyoshi Sowa
		Professor	Noritoshi Sugiura
		Professor	Azusa Uemachi
		Professor	Koji Yoneda
	Department of Architecture	Associate Professor	Keisuke Inomata
		Associate Professor	Junko Miyano
		Associate Professor	Fumie Ooi
		Associate Professor	Hiroyuki Tagawa
		Associate Professor	Akira Tanaka
		Associate Professor	Hideaki Tembata
		Associate Professor	Tomoko Uno
		Associate Professor	Junko Morimoto
	Department of Architecture	Lecturer	Aya Yamaguchi
	Department of Architecture	Assistant Professor	Yuuka Nakamura
	Department of Landscape Architecture	Assistant Professor	Yuna Tanaka
	Department of Architecture	Visiting Professor	Kunihiko Honjo
Visiting Researcher	Bahçeşehir University (Turkey) Faculty of Architecture and Design	Professor	Murat Dündar
Assistant	Department of Architecture	Assistant	Rimako Funato
		Assistant	Yuka Kawasaki

Reviewers of Intercultural Understanding

Name	Title and Affiliation	
Yasushi Asami	Professor, The University of Tokyo, Japan	
Mitsuo Takada	Professor Emeritus at Kyoto University, Japan	
Shuichi Hokoi	Professor Emeritus at Kyoto University, Japan	
Kosaku Maeda	Professor Emeritus at Wako University, Japan	
Minako Mizuno Yamanlar	Representative of NPO The Japanese-Turkish Friendship Association, Japan	
Kazuya Yamauchi	Professor, Teikyo University, Japan	
Hironobu Yoshida	Professor Emeritus at Kyoto University, Japan	
Murat Dündar	Professor, Bahçeşehir University, Turkey	
Murat Şahin	Associate Professor, Özyeğin University, Turkey	
Kazuhiko Yanagisawa	Professor, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan	
Toshitomo Suzuki	Professor, Mukogawa Women's University, Japan	